Thursday, 2 April 2009

Christophe - Super Summer's coming Boogie Mix

Super Summer's coming Boogie Mix

Here's a full on Boogie mix to help the sun though the clouds and get you in the mood for the coming summer, I for one can't wait!

1. Steve Harvey - Tonight (rough mix). London Records
2. Deodato - Keep on Moving. Warner
3. Status IV - Lovin you (instrumental dub). Design Communications
4. Central Line - Walking into Sunshine. Mercury
5. Ann Margret - Everybody Needs Somebody sometimes (part 2). Ram
6. Quincy Jones - Betcha Wouldnt hurt me (Ron Basejam Edit)
7. Sharon Brown - I specialize in Love. Virgin
8. James Otis White Jr - Baby Come on. Musix
9. Lillo Thomas - I love it. Capitol
10. Julia & Company - Breakin' Down. London